Teamübersicht

 

Sabine Fedrowitz
General Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-0

s.fedrowitz@mercury-publicity.de

Doris Arnold
Office Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-17

d.arnold@mercury-publicity.de

Anja Herrmann
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-13

a.herrmann@mercury-publicity.de

Véronique Kessler
Classified Sales Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-21

v.kessler@mercury-publicity.de

Thomas Grünsfelder
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-24

t.gruensfelder@mercury-publicity.de

Elmar Sohl
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-12

e.sohl@mercury-publicity.de

Birthe Renken
Marketing Executive

Tel.: +49-(0)-6172-9664-11

b.renken@mercury-publicity.de

Katja Fischer
Sales & Marketing Executive

Tel.: +49 -(0)-6172-9664-23

k.fischer@mercury-publicity.de

 

Firmenprofil

 

© 2017 Mercury-Publicity - Internationaler Media-Repräsentant

Impressum | Haftungsausschluss